Council Agendas and Minutes 2019

Next Council Meeting 

The next ordinary Council Meeting OM14 will be held on Monday 18 November 2019 at 7pm.

Live Streaming of Council Meetings

Live Streaming allows you to watch and listen to the meeting in real time, giving you greater access to Council decision making and debate and improving openness and transparency.

There are three (3) fixed cameras in the Council Chambers and it is intended that the cameras will only provide vision of the Councillors who are present at the meeting.

Submission to Council or Lodge Questions With Notice

Members of the public wishing to register to make a Submission to Council or lodge Questions With Notice may now do so via the online web forms.

Minute Index

The Minute Index contains the titles of all Council Reports for 2019 (in alphabetical order). Reports that are confidential are highlighted in pink and these documents are not available to the public. All other items are available in the minutes listed.

Minutes and Agendas 2019

Meeting OM14 - 18 November

Statutory Meeting SP7 - 7 November

Meeting OM13 - 14 October 

Meeting OM12 - 23 September

Closed Meeting SP6 - 7 September

Meeting OM11 - 2 September

Meeting OM10 - 12 August

Meeting OM9 - Monday 22 July

Meeting OM8 - Monday 1 July

Special Meeting SP5 - Monday 24 June

Special Meeting SP4 - Tuesday 11 June

Meeting OM7 - Monday 3 June

Special Meeting SP3 - Monday 20 May

Meeting OM6 - Monday 13 May

Special Meeting SP2 - Wednesday 8 May

Meeting OM5 - Tuesday 23 April

Special Meeting SP1 - Monday 8 April

Meeting OM4 - Monday 1 April

Meeting OM3 - Tuesday 12 March

Meeting OM2 - Monday 18 February

Meeting OM1 - Tuesday 29 January

Contact Us

Frankston City Council
30 Davey Street
Frankston 3199
P. 1300 322 322
E. info@frankston.vic.gov.au

PDF Files Disclaimer

Get Adobe ReaderAdobe Acrobat is used to view Portable Document Files (PDF). Download the latest version of Adobe Reader from the Adobe website (the Adobe website opens in a new window).

All PDF files on this website open in a new window. If you cannot access a PDF document on this page, contact Frankston Council on 1300 322 322 for more details, or for a hard copy of the document.

Back to top