What's On

Upcoming Events

Add my event
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
community gardens

Spring into your local Community Garden

Date: Saturday 6 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018

Various times

Discover the beauty of Frankston City's Community Gardens with these free open days.

SeniorsFestival[FCC]

Seniors Festival at Frankston Library

Date: Tuesday 9 October 2018 - Thursday 25 October 2018

Venue: Frankston Library, 60 Playne Street Frankston 3199

The 2018 Victorian Seniors Festival takes place across Victoria throughout October. The Festival experience is all about getting out and about in your local community and beyond.

Frankston Library Book Shelf

Frankston Writers and Poets Society Incorporated

Date: Saturday 13 October 2018 - Saturday 22 December 2018

Fortnightly 10.30am-1pm

Venue: Frankston Library, 60 Playne Street Frankston 3190

Are you interested in writing? Short stories, poetry, your very own novel or memoir maybe?

Coffee

Frankston Food Swap - All welcome

Date: Saturday 13 October 2018 - Saturday 8 December 2018

2nd Saturday of every month at 1pm

Venue: Coffee on Kareela cafe, 53 Kareela Rd Frankston 3199

A chance to swap excess vegies from your patch, old jam jars, homemade pickles or seedlings. Come along for the sauerkraut making demonstration.

Mum and Baby

Foods For Baby 4-12 Months

Date: Wednesday 17 October 2018 - Wednesday 28 November 2018

10am to 12pm

How, what and when of nutritional foods for baby to enjoying family mealtimes.

images-44

Ultimate Frisbee Social Sessions

Date: Friday 19 October 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018

Venue: Frankston South Rec. Centre, 55 Towerhill Road Frankston South 3199

BEGINNERS WELCOME!
Come along and have a social throw a frisbee. Learn new skills. Make friends. Get active. Have fun.

Frankston Makers Market

Frankston Makers Market

Date: Saturday 20 October 2018 - Saturday 15 December 2018

Third Saturday of the month from 2pm to 7pm

Venue: Frankston Station, 76 Young Street Frankston 3199

Third Saturday of each month.

My_Event.jpg

JOY OF THE EARTH - SENIOR'S WEEK OPEN GARDEN EVENT

Date: Saturday 20 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018

Venue: Joy of the Earth Community Garden, 15 Joy St Frankston 3199

Senior's Week Open Garden Event
Joy of the Earth Community Garden
Saturday 20th October from 10am to 1pm
15 Joy St, Frankston
All Welcome!

8458C870-B0FE-48FF-9739-2CF47780F956

Halloween Disco

Date: Saturday 20 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018

Venue: Ebdale Community Centre, 20 Ebdale Street Frankston 3199

Fundraiser for Donation Chain

Seaford Market

Seaford Farmers Market

Date: Sunday 21 October 2018 - Sunday 16 December 2018

8am to 1pm

Venue: Broughton Reserve, Station Street Seaford 3198

Operates on the third Sunday of each month.

Back to top