What's On

Upcoming Events

Add my event
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
free_trialclass_post

Meditation + Qigong Classes

Date: Monday 14 October 2019 - Monday 16 December 2019

Venue: Frankston South Community and Recreation Centre, 55 Towerhill Rd, Frankston South VIC 3199 Frankston South 3199

Release anxiety and stress from your life. Learn to let go of uncomfortable thoughts and feelings easily.

gametile_klaverjassen

Dutch Club - Klavrejassen

Date: Wednesday 16 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

Venue: King Close Community Centre, 26 Moreton Street Frankston North 3200

Klaverjassen is one of the most popular card games in the Netherlands, traditionally played in cafes and social clubs.

SLSC

Tennis 4 Teens

Date: Tuesday 22 October 2019 - Tuesday 17 December 2019

5pm - 6.30pm

Venue: Carrum Downs Tennis Club, 45 Wedge Rd Carrum Downs 

Tennis 4 Teens is a non-competitive, stress-free, fun, social program that offers participants activities both on and off court.

Mum and Baby

Baby Cues 2019

Date: Thursday 28 November 2019 - Thursday 19 December 2019

1.30 - 3.30pm

Venue: Lakewood Child and Family Centre, 107-109 Raphael Crescent Frankston 3199

Learn how to read these signs so you can improve communication with your child.

shutterstock_299432993

Twenty things to do at The Briars

Date: Sunday 1 December 2019 - Saturday 29 February 2020

8.30am - 4pm

Venue: The Briars, 450 Nepean Hwy Mount Eliza 3934

Choose one or many ideas to create an adventure or a relaxing day out exploring and connecting.

Breakfast

Resident's Morning Tea

Date: Saturday 7 December 2019 - Saturday 20 June 2020

Venue: Frankston Visitor Information Centre, 7N Pier Promenade, Frankston Frankston 3199

Join us for an informal morning tea and find out more about Frankston City Council’s services, facilities and activities.

CROSSWORD_FLYER

12 Days Across Christmas

Date: Tuesday 10 December 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019

10am - 3pm

Venue: Frankston Church of Christ, 130 Cranbourne Road Frankston 3199

A giant crossword puzzle centred around Christmas with activity spaces.

CPU image.jpg

Cinema Pop Up

Date: Thursday 12 December 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019

7pm - 11pm

Venue: George Petland Botanic Gardens, Corner Foot and Williams Streets Frankston 3199

Cinema Pop Up is a great community event hosting family friendly movies under the stars for four nights only, featuring a different movie each night.

branding.jpg

Little Beauty Market

Date: Saturday 14 December 2019 - Sunday 26 April 2020

Venue: Beauty Park, Spring Street Frankston 3199

Little Beauty features Melbourne's very best makers and creators handpicked for their uniqueness, creativity and ethos.

A9B14072-C58F-4E06-B86C-043A5C929289

Southern Lights Community Christmas Festival

Date: Sunday 15 December 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019

10am - 2pm

Venue: Southern Lights Centre, 20 McCormicks road Skye 3977

Annual FREE Christmas Festival ! ALLWelcome To eat , sing & celebrate together ! With fun for all ages and bringing the true joy of Christmas to all

Back to top