

Members of Parliament listing for Frankston City

As at 23 May 2024

For Frankston City electorates including: Dunkley, Frankston, Carrum, Hastings, South-East Metropolitan and Eastern Victoria Regions

Federal representatives						
Dunkley:	Ms Jodie Belyea MP	Ph (EO): 03	Dear Ms	Note: MP for		
Frankston	Federal Member for Dunkley	9781 2333	Belyea	Dunkley in the		
 Frankston North 	37 Playne Street	Ph (Parl): 02		House of		
 Frankston South 	Frankston, Vic, 3199	6277 4370		Representatives		
 Seaford 	jodie.belyea.MP@aph.gov.au					
 Carrum Downs 						
 Sandhurst 						
• Skye						
Langwarrin						
Langwarrin						
South						
Victorian Lower Hou	ise representatives					
Frankston:	Mr Paul Edbrooke MP	Ph (EO): 03	Dear Mr	Note:		
• Frankston	Shops 5 & 6, 49-51 Beach Street	9783 9822	Edbrooke	Parliamentary		
Frankston North	Frankston, Vic, 3199			Secretary to the		
• Frankston South	paul.edbrooke@parliament.vic.gov.au			Treasurer		
Carrum:	The Hon Sonya Kilkenny MP	Ph (EO): 03	Dear	Note:		
• Seaford	Member for Carrum	9773 2727	Minister	Minister for		
Carrum Downs	622 Nepean Highway	37732727	- Willington	Planning		
• Sandhurst	Carrum, Vic, 3197			1 idiiiiig		
• Skye	sonya.kilkenny@parliament.vic.gov.au			Minister for the		
Skyc	Sonya.kiikenny@pariiamene.vie.gov.aa			Suburbs		
				Jubul 03		
Hastings:	Mr Paul Mercurio AM MP	Ph (EO): 03	Dear Mr			
• Langwarrin	Member for Hastings	5977 5600	Mercurio			
• Langwarrin	Shop 1/13 Eramosa Road West					
South	Somerville, Vic, 3912					
	paul.mercurio@parliament.vic.gov.au					



Victorian Upper House representatives							
South-East	Mr Lee Tarlamis OAM MP	Ph (EO): 03	Dear Mr				
Metropolitan	Member for South-East Metropolitan	9793 2000	Tarlamis				
Region:	Region						
 Frankston 	16 Princes Highway						
 Frankston 	Dandenong, Vic, 3175						
North	lee.tarlamis@parliament.vic.gov.au						
 Frankston 	Mr Michael Galea MP	Ph (EO):	Dear Mr				
South	Member for South-East Metropolitan	7501 8688	Galea				
 Seaford 	Region						
 Carrum Downs 	141 Westall Road, Clayton South Vic, 3169						
 Sandhurst 	michael.galea@parliament.vic.gov.au						
• Skye	Mr David Limbrick MP	Ph (EO): 03	Dear Mr				
	Member for South-East Metropolitan	9584 4013	Limbrick				
	Region						
	Suite 1, 1174 Nepean Highway						
	Cheltenham, Vic, 3192						
	david.limbrick@parliament.vic.gov.au						
	Ms Ann-Marie Hermans MP	Ph (EO):	Dear Ms	Note: Shadow			
	Member for South-East Metropolitan	9794 7667	Hermans	Minister for			
	Region			Emergency			
	Electorate Office Address TBC			Services			
	ann-marie.hermans@parliament.vic.gov.au						
				Shadow			
				Minister for			
				WorkCover and			
				the TAC			
	Ms Rachel Payne MP	Ph (EO):	Dear Ms				
	Member for South-East Metropolitan	9651 8972	Payne				
	Region						
	Suite 1, Level 2/55 St Andrews Place, East						
	Melbourne VIC 3002						
	rachel.payne@parliament.vic.gov.au						
Eastern Victoria	Ms Melina Bath MP	Ph (EO): 03	Dear Ms	Note: Shadow			
Region:	Member for Eastern Victoria Region	5174 7066	Bath	Parliamentary			
Langwarrin	Shop 2, 181 Franklin Street			Secretary for			
 Langwarrin 	Traralgon, Vic, 3844			Education,			
South	melina.bath@parliament.vic.gov.au			Volunteers and			
				Public Land			
	Mr Jeff Bourman MP	Ph (EO): 03	Dear Mr				
	Member for Eastern Victoria Region	5623 2999	Bourman				
	Unit 1, 9 Napier Street, Warragul, Vic 3820						
	jeff.bourman@parliament.vic.gov.au						

Colour code: Red = ALP/Labor, Blue = Liberal, Green = The Nationals, Orange = Liberal Democrats,

Yellow = Shooter/Farmer/Fishers Purple = Legalise Cannabis REM Reference: A4829075 (May 2024)



	Mr Tom McIntosh MP	Ph (EO): 03	Dear Mr	
	Member for Eastern Victoria Region	5940 5010	McIntosh	
	Unit 1, 23 James Street	3940 3010	IVICIIILOSII	
	Pakenham, Vic, 3810			
	tom.mcintosh@parliament.vic.gov.au	DI (50)	5 11	
	Ms Renee Heath MP	Ph (EO):	Dear Ms	
	Member for Eastern Victoria Region	5941 1112	Heath	
	51 James Street Pakenham VIC 3810			
	renee.heath@parliament.vic.gov.au			
	The Hon Harriet Shing MP	Ph (EO): 03	Dear	Note:
	Member for Eastern Victoria Region	5134 8000	Minister	Minister for
	Ground Floor, 216 Commercial Road			Water
	Morwell, Vic, 3840			Minister for
	harriet.shing@parliament.vic.gov.au			Regional
				Development
				Minister for
				Equality
				Minister for
				Commonwealth
				Games Legacy
Local Government N	/linisters (Victorian and Federal)			
Victorian Minister	The Hon Melissa Horne MP	Ph (MO):	Dear	
for Local	Minister for Local Government	(03) 8392	Minister	
Government	Level 22, 1 Spring Street	8020		
	Melbourne VIC 3000			
	Melissa.Horne@parliament.vic.gov.au			
Federal Minister	The Hon Catherine King MP	Ph (Parl):	Dear	
for Infrastructure,	Minister for Infrastructure, Transport,	(02) 6277	Minister	
Transport, Regional	Regional Development and Local	7520		
Development and	Government			
Local Government	PO Box 6022			
	House of Representatives			
	Parliament House			
	Canberra, ACT, 2600			
	Catherine.King.MP@aph.gov.au			
	Catherine.King.ivii @apri.gov.au			

For more information, visit:

www.parliament.vic.gov.au

www.aph.gov.au

www.vec.vic.gov.au

www.aec.gov.au

Colour code: Red = ALP/Labor, Blue = Liberal, Green = The Nationals, Orange = Liberal Democrats,

Yellow = Shooter/Farmer/Fishers Purple = Legalise Cannabis REM Reference: A4829075 (May 2024)