Electoral Wards

Frankston City consists of three Wards:

North-East Ward

Includes Carrum Downs, Skye, Sandhurst and also includes parts of Frankston North and Langwarrin.

1 Nathan Conroy
2 Suzette Tayler
3 David Asker

North-West Ward

Includes Seaford, Karingal, and also includes parts of Frankston, Frankston Central Activity Area, and Frankston North.

1 Kris Bolam
2 Steven Hughes
3 Sue Baker

South Ward

Includes Frankston South, Langwarrin South, and also includes parts of the Frankston Central Activity Area, Frankston and Langwarrin.

1 Brad Hill
2 Claire Harvey
3 Liam Hughes

Contact Us

Frankston City Council
30 Davey Street
Frankston 3199
P. 1300 322 322
E. info@frankston.vic.gov.au

PDF Files Disclaimer

Get Adobe ReaderAdobe Acrobat is used to view Portable Document Files (PDF). Download the latest version of Adobe Reader from the Adobe website (the Adobe website opens in a new window).

All PDF files on this website open in a new window. If you cannot access a PDF document on this page, contact Frankston Council on 1300 322 322 for more details, or for a hard copy of the document.

Back to top