Advocacy priorities 2022

Throughout August 2020 and February 2021, we asked our community for their feedback and ideas on the issues that matter to them, how we can improve the challenges they face in their daily lives and their vision for the future of Frankston City.

The results have been used to determine the key priorities requiring council-led advocacy in the lead up to the upcoming state and federal elections. Our five key priorities below were adopted at the Monday the 15th of November 2021 Council Meeting.

Candidates for the 2022 State Election across Frankton City 

Electorate of Frankston

Labor Party
Paul Edbrooke paul.edbrooke@parliament.vic.gov.au

Liberal Party
Michael O'Reilly michael.oreilly@vic.liberal.org.au

The Greens
Emily Green - amelia.green@vic.greens.org.au

Animal Justice Party             
Elizabeth Johnston - elizabeth.johnston.ajp@gmail.com

Liberal Democrats
Chrysten Abraham - chrysten.abraham@ldp.org.au

Freedom Party of Victoria
Dragan Suric - dragan@freedomparty.net.au

Family First 
Richard Brown - Family First Victorian Candidates

Independent
Darren Bergwerf - Darren4Dunkley

Independent
Henry Kelsall - dell.kel@aapt.net.au

Electorate of Carrum

Labor Party
 Sonya Kilkenny - sonya.kilkenny@parliament.vic.gov.au

Liberal Party
Bec Buchanan - bec.buchanan@vic.liberal.org.au

The Greens
Jayde Lillico - jayde.lillico@vic.greens.org.au

Freedom Party of Victoria
Georgia Erevnidis - georgia@freedomparty.net.au

Independent
Damian Willis - Damian4carrum@gmail.com

Animal Justice Party 
Taylor Macgregor Owen - ro@ajpvic.org.au

Family First 
Jeremy Cameron - Family First Victorian Candidates

Electorate of Hastings

Labor Party
Paul Mercurio - paul.mercurio@vic.alp.org.au

Labour DLP 
Camille de Wit - vicsec@dlp.org.au

Liberal Party
Briony Hutton - briony.hutton@vic.liberal.org.au

The Greens
Paul Saunders - paul.saunders@vic.greens.org.au

Animal Justice Party
Tyson Jack - tyson.jack.ajp@gmail.com

Freedom Party of Victoria
Janet Felicity Benson - felicity@freedomparty.net.au 

Independent
Robert Whitehill - robert.p.whitehill@gmail.com

Family First 
Tom Sabo - Family First Victorian Candidates

 

Page last updated 16/11/2022